In Swedish


CD Productions


"... what texts. Filled with poetry, warmth, humour and some big genuine Swedish sadness. And what music. She is inspired by Georges Brassens, Léo Ferré, Elvis and the Rolling Stones, and with such a fine crowd it can only be good.

Mats Palmquist, Borås tidning

" 'Låt dom aldrig ta dig' is of very high and even quality right through. In short a gold nugget from Halland that you should not miss"

Per Wranning, Hallands Nyheter

"... the song lovers have had to wait long for this debut album. Now it has come at last... She sings about sorrow and longing and betrayed love, and she does it with feeling and intensity"

Roland Andréasson, Hallandsposten


(clicka sound to listen to sound samples)

  1. Sång för natten
  2. Sol över Stockholm
  3. Jag ska älska dig
  4. Ballad för Elisabet sound
  5. Till Sue, regnets dotter
  6. Vinterlek
  7. Brevet
  8. Korp
  9. Jag har en själ
  10. Trösta mig
  11. Vi drömde så om Sydney
  12. Där skuggor dricker te ljud
  13. Blå visa ljud
  14. Jag tyckte mycket om din Harley Davidson ljud